Reset Filters
 
Wednesday July 15, 2015   6:00 - 8:00 p.m   Body Language Explained   5 Seats Left   $100    
Friday July 17, 2015   6:00 - 8:30 p.m   Deception Night   70 Seats Left   $29    
Saturday July 18, 2015   10:00 - 6:00 p.m   Dynamic Presentations   3 Seats Left   $995   SIGN UP  
Sunday July 19, 2015          
Wednesday July 22, 2015   6:00 - 8:00 p.m   Body Language Explained   29 Seats Left   $100    
Friday July 24, 2015   7:00 - 9:30 p.m   Deception Night   60 Seats Left   $29    
Saturday July 25, 2015   10:00 - 6:00 p.m   Body Language Dissected   3 Seats Left   $995   SIGN UP  
Sunday July 26, 2015          
Thursday July 30, 2015   7:00 - 9:30 p.m   Deception Night   60 Seats Left   $29    
Friday August 7, 2015   6:00 - 8:30 p.m   Deception Night   60 Seats Left   $29    
Saturday August 8, 2015   10:00 - 6:00 p.m   Dynamic Presentations   9 Seats Left   $995   SIGN UP  
Sunday August 9, 2015          
Tuesday August 11, 2015   6:00 - 8:30 p.m   Deception Night   60 Seats Left   $29    
Saturday August 22, 2015   10:00 - 6:00 p.m   Body Language Dissected   8 Seats Left   $995   SIGN UP  
Sunday August 23, 2015